Fuel Your Football Fever With Hero Indian Super League!

One of the top Football leagues in India, Hero Indian Super League is back with its 4th Season. The season will last for 5 months where ten brilliant teams with the best of talents will fight it out for the final cup. If you’re a football fan, there’s no way you should miss ISL!

While still loved, Football is yet to claim its position as a celebrated sport in India. ISL was started in the year 2014 to change the same. Each team plays matches in their respective cities. The ten teams which will be fighting it out this year are from Chennai, Delhi, Goa, Guwahati, Kochi, Kolkata, Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru and Jamshedpur.

Image Source:  FirstPost

ISL saw a grand opening on 17th of November with stars like Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif performing. Here’s a glimpse of the opening:

The 10 teams which are playing in this season are: ATK, Bengaluru FC, Chennaiyin FC, Delhi Dynamos FC, FC Goa, FC Pune City, Jamshedpur FC, Kerala Blasters FC, Mumbai City FC and NorthEast United FC. The winners of the first season of ISL were ATK which also reclaimed the trophy in the third season. The second season was won by Chennaiyin FC.

Also Read:   Experience Luxury Like Never Before With 'The Golden Chariot' On Paytm!

Image Source: NDTV

Who do you think will win the trophy this year? Let us know which Football club you’re rooting for!

You can also watch Delhi Dynamos FC and FC Goa Live in Action. Book your tickets on Paytm!

Cover image source: Forbes